P.R.I.D.E. Club - Before & After School Care

The Pendergast P.R.I.D.E. Club is licensed and regulated by the Arizona Department of Health Services. The Pendergast Elementary School District recognizes the need for many families to have an affordable, quality based before and after school program for our children. P.R.I.D.E. Club provides a safe environment where all of our staff are certified in CPR and First Aid. P.R.I.D.E. Club staff guide students and promote their participation in multiple engaging activities such as supervised homework assistance, educational enriched activities, technology, structured play and afternoon snack.

HOURS:

Before School: 6:00 am to Start of School

After School: Dismissal to 6:00 pm

TO REGISTER, PLEASE VISIT:

Pendergast Community Center
10550 W. Mariposa
Phoenix, AZ 85037

Claudia Oliveros Sosa, P.R.I.D.E. Club Program Lead
Office: (623) 772-2323
Cell: (623) 224-7272
Email: coliverossosa@pesd92.org

 

OUR MISSION FOR P.R.I.D.E. CLUB CHILDREN:

P - Prepare for the future
R - Respect yourself and others
I - Imagine your hopes and dreams
D - Discover your potential
E - Engaging in your own success

P.R.I.D.E. Club is offered at the following school sites: Amberlea, Canyon Breeze, Copper King, Garden Lakes, Rio Vista, Sonoran Sky and Sunset Ridge.

 

P.R.I.D.E. CLUB STAFF:

AMBERLEA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Jasmin Canales, Site Leader
Email: jcanales@pesd92.org

Lorraine Watson, Site Assistant
Email: lwatson@pesd92.org

CANYON BREEZE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Marisol Valencia Rodriguez, Site Leader
Email: mvalenciarodriguez@pesd92.org

Rosa Villalobos, Site Assistant
Email: rvillalobos@pesd92.org

COPPER KING ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Daisy Gonzalez Rivera, Site Leader
Email: dgonzalezrivera@pesd92.org

GARDEN LAKES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Priscila Razo, Site Leader
Email: prazo@pesd92.org

Ruth Perez-Cornejo, Site Assistant
Email: rcornejoperez@pesd92.org

RIO VISTA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Denise Oliveros, Site Leader
Email: doliveros@pesd92.org

Yvette Pasillas, Site Assistant
Email: ypasillas@pesd92.org

SONORAN SKY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Kameel Wilbon, Site Leader
Email: kwilbon@pesd92.org

Jamilla Gillespie, Site Assistant
Email: jgillespie@pesd92.org

SUNSET RIDGE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Selena Pasillas, Site Leader
Email: spasillas@pesd92.org

Clarissa Sanchez, Site Assistant
Email: clsanchez@pesd92.org

Pendergast LogoThe Pendergast Community Center

The Pendergast Community Center is located at 10550 W. Mariposa Street Phoenix, AZ 85037 (623) 772-2319