Parent Lunch Schedule for 2018-2019

Pendergast District Superintendent Dr. Lily Matos DeBlieux hosts monthly free parent lunches to help parents navigate the world of education in the Pendergast District. Each month topics of interest include voter registration and the importance of voting, understanding your child’s education from preschool through eighth grade, what is the Common Core, and many other topics of importance to parents and families. The lunches are informal and held in both Spanish and English. Parents have the opportunity to meet each other and talk about common interests and issues.

Location: Pendergast Learning Center at 3841 N. 91st Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85037

If you would like to attend, please contact your school principal. For principal names, phone numbers, etc. >>

Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
Time: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
Time: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Date: Friday, November 16, 2018
Time: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
Time: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
Time: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Date: Friday, February 8, 2019
Time: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
Time: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
Time: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Date: Friday, May 17, 2019
Time: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Date: Friday, June 20, 2019
Time: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm

Date: Friday, July 18, 2019
Time: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm