Departments

To view the directory of our Departments, click here.

General Questions

For general questions, please email inquiries@pesd92.org.


Human Resources

For Employment Opportunities and Employment Applications, click here.

School Information

If you need assistance addressing the educational curriculum, classroom setting or after-school programs being offered at the school, please contact the school's principal.

To find your nearest neighborhood school, please call 623-772-2200 or click here.

Our Schools

8455 W. Virginia
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: (623) 772-2900
Fax: (623) 594-2786
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website

Principal: Amy Bonilla
Email: abonilla@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Matt Williams
Email: mwilliams@pesd92.org

11675 W. Encanto Blvd
Avondale, AZ 85392
Phone: (623) 772-2610
Fax: (623) 478-9912
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website

Principal: Lori Pizzo
Email: lpizzo@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Mary Tierney
Email: mtierney@pesd92.org

10730 W. Campbell Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: (623) 772-2580
Fax: (623) 872-7769
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website

Principal: Janine Ambrose
Email: jambrose@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Michael Clark
Email: mclark@pesd92.org

8525 W. Osborn
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: (623) 772-2430
Fax: (623) 873-4691
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website

Principal: Debby Cruz
Email: decruz@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Ysabel Zagaste
Email: yzagaste@pesd92.org

8605 W. Maryland Ave
Glendale, AZ 85305
Phone: (623) 772-2550
Fax: (623) 872-8401
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website

Principal: Susie Torrejos
Email: storrejos@pesd92.org

Dean of Students/TOSA: Jon Mitteness
Email: jmitteness@pesd92.org

10825 W. Garden Lakes Pkwy.
Avondale, AZ 85392
Phone: (623) 772-2520
Fax: (623) 877-9545
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website

Principal: Jill Helland
Email: jhelland@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: AJ Estrada
Email: aestrada@pesd92.org

3800 N. 91st Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: (623) 772-2400
Fax: (623) 877-9591
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website

Principal: Mike Woolsey
Email: mwoolsey@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Jeffrey Hancock
Email: jhancock@pesd92.org

10237 W. Encanto Blvd
Avondale, AZ 85392
Phone: (623) 772-2670
Fax: (623) 478-1972
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website

Principal: Siobhan McCarthy
Email: smccarthy@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Marlene Bennison
Email: mbennison@pesd92.org

10150 W. Missouri Ave
Glendale, AZ 85307
Phone: (623) 772-2640
Fax: (623) 772-1005
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website

Principal: Joseph Jacobo
Email: jjacobo@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Charles Scholer
Email: cscholer@pesd92.org

8490 W. Missouri Ave
Glendale, AZ 85305
Phone: (623) 772-2730
Fax: (623) 877-4935
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website

Principal: Brian Winefsky
Email: bwinefsky@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Margie Suero
Email: msuero@pesd92.org

4940 N. 103rd Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: (623) 772-2490
Fax: (623) 877-8977
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website

Principal: Shakira Simmons
Email: ssimmons@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Laurie Swanson-Puddicombe
Email: lswansonpuddicombe@pesd92.org

9040 B W. Campbell
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: (623) 772-2700
Fax: (623) 772-8464
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website

Principal: Rod Henkel
Email: rhenkel@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Marisol Silva
Email: msilva@pesd92.org

Our Facilities

Charlies' Cafe
3841 N. 91st Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: (623) 772-2270
Fax: (623) 772-8072
Catering: (623) 772-2282

Pendergast Community Center
10550 W. Mariposa Street
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: (623) 772-2319

Pendergast Learning Center
3841 N. 91st Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: (623) 772-2203