Curriculum, Instruction, and Professional Learning

Denise McGloughlin, Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Professional Learning
Phone: (623) 772-2297
Email: dmcgloughlin@pesd92.org

Andrew Wallen, Director of Student Assessments
Email: lwallen@pesd92.org
Phone: (623) 772-2295

Cindy Wiste, Assistant Director of Math, Science and STEAM
Phone:
(623) 772-2296
Email: cwiste@pesd92.org

Kelsie Pennington, RTI Coordinator for ELA
Phone:
(623) 772-2295
Email: cwiste@pesd92.org

Julia Soto, Coordinator for Language Acquisition
Phone:
(623) 772-2312
Email: jsoto@pesd92.org

Heather Bleau, Coordinator for Instructional Coaches
Phone:
(623) 772-2346
Email: hbleau@pesd92.org

Mary Tierny, Cultural Exchange and Beginning Teachers Coordinator
Phone:
(623) 772-2358
Email: mtierny@pesd92.org

Linda Laneback, Technology Integration Specialist
Phone:
(623) 772-2311
Email: llaneback@pesd92.org

Ruby Acosta, Administrative Assistant
Phone:
(623) 772-2327
Email: racosta@pesd92.org

Central Registration
Phone: (623) 772-2300

Cathy Davis, SIS Data Control Coordinator
Phone: (623) 772-2248
Email: cdavis@pesd92.org

Rosie Luna, SIS Data Control Coordinator
Phone: (623) 772-2249
Email: rluna@pesd92.org

Viki Bigelow, Data Control Coordinator
Phone: (623) 772-2252
Email: vbigelow@pesd92.org

Cathe Goff, SIS Registar
Phone: (623) 772-2250
Email: cgoff@pesd92.org

Laura Mendoza, Central Receptionist
Phone: (623) 772-2203
Email: lmendoza@pesd92.org