Pendergast Governing Board Meeting Schedule

Download: Governing Board Meeting Dates & Locations Schedule:2018-2019 | 2019-2020

All regular meetings will begin at 6:00 pm unless otherwise notified. Meeting scheduled at school campuses will begin at 6:00 pm with a special meeting for a school tour or special presentation. The regular meeting to follow at 6:30 pm

Date: Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: Copper King Elementary at 10730 W. Campbell Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: Garden Lakes Elementay at 10825 W. Garden Lakes Parkway, Avondale, AZ 85392

Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: Sunset Ridge Elementary at 8490 W. Missouri Avenue, Glendale, AZ 85305

Date: Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037

Date: Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Time: 6:00 pm
Location: District Board Room at 3802 N. 91st Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85037