Our Schools

Amberlea Elementary School 8455 W. Virginia
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: (623) 772-2900
Fax: (623) 594-2786
Mascot: Panther
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website


Principal: Marisol Silva
Email: msilva@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Temako Roque
Email: troque@pesd92.org


Canyon Breeze Elementary School 11675 W. Encanto Blvd.
Avondale, AZ 85392
Phone: (623) 772-2610
Fax: (623) 478-9912
Mascot: Silver Hawk
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website


Principal: Lori Pizzo
Email: lpizzo@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Jose Tapia
Email:
jtapia@pesd92.org


Copper King Elementary School 10730 W. Campbell Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: (623) 772-2580
Fax: (623) 872-7769
Mascot: Coyote
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website


Principal: Janine Ambrose
Email: jambrose@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Michael Clark
Email: mclark@pesd92.org


Desert Horizon Elementary School 8525 W. Osborn
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: (623) 772-2430
Fax: (623) 873-4691
Mascot: Eagle
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website


Principal: Debby Cruz
Email: decruz@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Arturo Aragon
Email: aaragon@pesd92.org


Desert Mirage Elementary School 8605 W. Maryland Ave.
Glendale, AZ 85305
Phone: (623) 772-2550
Fax: (623) 872-8401
Mascot: Bobcat
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website


Principal: Matt Williams
Email: mwilliams@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Dezzy Ruiz
Email: druiz@pesd92.org


Garden Lakes Elementary School 10825 W. Garden Lakes Pkwy.
Avondale, AZ 85392
Phone: (623) 772-2520
Fax: (623) 877-9545
Mascot: Diamondback
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website


Principal: Jill Helland
Email: jhelland@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: AJ Estrada
Email: aestrada@pesd92.org


Pendergast Elementary School 3800 N. 91st Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: (623) 772-2400
Fax: (623) 877-9591
Mascot: Roadrunner
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website


Principal: Mike Woolsey
Email: mwoolsey@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Jeffrey Hancock
Email: jhancock@pesd92.org


Rio Vista Elementary School 10237 W. Encanto Blvd.
Avondale, AZ 85392
Phone: (623) 772-2670
Fax: (623) 478-1972
Mascot: Mustang
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website


Principal: Siobhan McCarthy
Email: smccarthy@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Marlene Bennison
Email: mbennison@pesd92.org


Sonoran Sky Elementary School 10150 W. Missouri Ave.
Glendale, AZ 85307
Phone: (623) 772-2640
Fax: (623) 772-1005
Mascot: Comet
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website


Principal: Joseph Jacobo
Email: jjacobo@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Charles Scholer
Email: cscholer@pesd92.org


Sunset Ridge Elementary School 8490 W. Missouri Ave.
Glendale, AZ 85305
Phone: (623) 772-2730
Fax: (623) 877-4935
Mascot: Cougar
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website


Principal: Brian Winefsky
Email: bwinefsky@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Margie Suero
Email: msuero@pesd92.org


Villa de Paz Elementary School 4940 N. 103rd Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: (623) 772-2490
Fax: (623) 877-8977
Mascot: Dust Devil
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website


Principal: Belinda Quezada
Email: bquezada@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Abraham Gonzalez
Email: agonzalez@pesd92.org


Westwind Elementary School 9040 B W. Campbell
Phoenix, AZ 85037
Phone: (623) 772-2700
Fax: (623) 772-8464
Mascot: Wildcat
School Fast Facts: English | Español
School Website


Principal: Rod Henkel
Email: rhenkel@pesd92.org

Assistant Principal: Marisa Barrio
Email: mbarrio@pesd92.org